I’m Back!

Hey guys!  I’m home now, so you can count on consistent Motivational Mondays for the rest of the summer.  (Probably.)

hello 10

I had a great time, traveling and then going to summer camp.

I especially enjoyed a re-read of Since You’ve Been Gone (review here), a very light and fun summer story.

And now that I’ve had my time away, I’m ready to hunker down and get going on this story that’s in my head.  I think it’s time to set some goals.

How about a minimum of 500 words a day, 6 days a week?  For the rest of July and the first week of August.

You’ll hear about my progress every Monday.

I’m writing my story.  Go write yours.  Set little goals.  Set big goals.  Have fun.  Read great books.  Go to summer camp.  Write your story.

I’ll see you folks on Monday!

Leave a Reply

